Skip to content

Term Dates and Bell Times

2024 TERM DATES FOR STUDENTS

Term 1

Tuesday 30 January — Friday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April — Friday 5 July

Term 3

Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October — Friday 20 December

Staff Development Days / Pupil Free Days are held throughout the year and students do not attend school on these days. The dates will be communicated to parents within a reasonable period of time.

For more events and dates in our school calendar, please see our Upcoming Events page.

 

Staff Development Days

  • Monday 9 October 2023. 
  • Monday 18 December 2023. 
  • Tuesday 19 December 2023. 

*Please note that staff development days are subject to change. 

 

BELL TIMES

Our school bell times are as follows:

Morning Bell

8:45am

Recess

10:45am – 11:15am

Lunch

1:00pm – 1:45pm

Dismissal

3:00pm


Morning: 
Supervision begins at 8:15am each morning.

Afternoon: 
The school day concludes at 3:00pm and parents are expected to collect their children as soon as possible after this time.
 

Our office opening hours are Monday to Friday, between 8:15am and 3:30pm